Sunday, April 6, 2014

SUNDAY Feel The Spin Playlist, April 6, 2014

SUNDAY FEEL THE SPIN airs on Sirius XM OutQ 109 radio every Sunday at 2pm ET/11am PT/7pm UK, with a replay on the same day at 10pm ET/7pm PT/3am Monday UK

Hour 1
If I Could Change Your Mind - Haim
I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends) - Neon Trees
A Taste of Silver - Until the Ribbon Breaks
Anywhere for You - John Martin
Sight of the Sun - fun.
I Wanna Get Better - Bleachers
There is No Other Time - Klaxons
Paper Heart - Chloe Howl
Beating Heart - Ellie Goulding
Jerk Ribs - Kelis
Money on my Mind - Sam Smith
Bad 4 U - Tanika
I Wish We Were Leaving - Bright Light Bright Light with Elton John
Animal Video Games - Kesha vs. Lana del Rey

Hour 2
Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Travis
Spectacularly - Matt Alber
Suitcase (Live from the Cherrytree House) - Matthew Koma
Captivated - Lady Gaga
Stone Soul Picnic - Laura Nyro
Happy - The Carpenters
No More "I Love You's" - Annie Lennox
The Origin of Love - John Cameron Mitchell
Jesus Hates Faggots - John Grant
Watching the Wheels (Remix) - John Lennon
Last Days of Summer in San Francisco - Matt Nathanson
Drops of Jupiter - Train
Indefinitely - Travis

Hour 3
Second Time Around - Shalamar
You Can't Change That - Raydio
Back in Love Again - L.T.D.
Tear the Roof of The Sucker - Parliament Funkadelic
Square Biz - Teena Marie
Let's Go All the Way - Brenda & the Tabulations
Funky Sensation - Gwen McCrae
Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent - Gwen Guthrie
The Mexican - Jellybean
Haven't You Heard - Patrice Rushen
No Frills Love - Jennifer Holliday

Hour 4
A tribute to Frankie Knuckles

No comments:

Post a Comment