Friday, December 19, 2014

FRIDAY Feel The Spin Playlist, December 19, 2014

FRIDAY FEEL THE SPIN airs on Sirius XM OutQ 106 radio every Friday at 2pm ET/11am PT/7pm UK

Hour 1
United State of Pop 2014 - DJ Earworm
The Dame Says - Ivy Levan
Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson with Bruno Mars
Lock Up Your Daughter - Molly
Hall and Oates - Satchmode
Peace in the Valley - Sabrina Johnston
Rain Falls - Frankie Knuckles
On the Regular - Shamir
Glow - Ella Henderson
Flashlight - DJ Fresh with Ellie Goulding
I Like You (James Anthony Mix) - Debby Holiday

Hour 2
Human (Unfriends Mix) - Human League
Power of Love/Love Power (Frankie Knuckles Mix) - Luther Vandross
Do You Really Want to Hurt Me? (Rollo Mix) - Culture Club
London (Genuine Piano Mix) - Pet Shop Boys
Rescue Me - Madonna
I Got My Freedom (DJ Bill Bennett Mash-Up) - Erasure vs. Pepper Mashay
Boulevard of Broken Songs - Green Day vs. Oasis vs. Aerosmith vs. Eminem
Coming Clean - Pansy Division
Lightning in a Bottle - Eli Lieb
Bully - Robbie Williams
Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran

Hour 3
Crazy (Paul Andrews Mix) - Seal
Something I Need - Ben Haenow
That I Would Be Good/Use Somebody (Live) - Kelly Clarkson
Changing - Sigma with Paloma Faith
Love Me Again - John Newman
Le Freak - Boney vs. Nile Rodgers vs. Rudimental
Crush - Jennifer Paige
Ex to See - Sam Hunt
The Dreamer - Heather B.
Level (Palm Trees) - Far East Movement
All I See - Bondax
Liberty - Hercules & Love Affair with John Grant

Hour 4
Dancer - Gino Soccio
Relight My Fire - Dan Hartman
Menergy - Sylvester
Lucky - Donna Summer
Love and Desire - Arpeggio
Funkytown - Lipps Inc.
Music, Harmony and Rhythm - Brooklyn Dreams
Baby, Don't Change Your Mind - Gladys Knight & the Pips
Love Hangover - Diana Ross
Do or Die - Grace Jones
Work that Body - Taana Gardner

No comments:

Post a Comment