Thursday, October 11, 2012

Feel The Spin Playlist, October 14, 2012...

FEEL THE SPIN airs on Sirius XM OutQ 108 radio every Sunday at 2pm ET/11am PT/7pm UK. with a replay on the same day at 9pm ET/6pm PT/2am Monday UK

Hour 1
Anything Could Happen - Ellie Goulding
Candy - Robbie Williams
Slow (Paul Andrews Mix) - Kylie Minogue
Madness - Muse
Sweet Nothing - Calvin Harris with Florence Welch
Your Body - Christina Aguilera
Amsterdam - Imagine Dragons
It's Only Love - Matt Cardle
It's My Time - Martha Wash
Girl On Fire - Alicia Keys
Feel It - Bright Light Bright Light
Change Begins With Me (7th Heaven Mix) - Matt Zarley

Hour 2
Spirit Indestructible - Nelly Furtado
A conversation with Nelly Furtado about her new album, The Spirit Indestructible
Parking Lot - Nelly Furtado
The Most Beautiful Thing - Nelly Furtado
Miracles - Nelly Furtado
High Life - Nelly Furtado with Ace Primo
Believers (Arab Spring) - Nelly Furtado

Hour 3
Vincent - Don McLean
A conversation with Don McLean about his new project, Don McLean: American Troubador
American Pie - Don McLean
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac
I Remember - Mark Weigle
The Pretender - Jackson Browne
Velvet Goldmine - Matt Alber
Hallelujah - k.d. lang

Hour 4
Is Your Love Big Enough? - Lianne La Havas
A conversation with Lianne La Havas about her album, Is You Love Big Enough?
Forget - Lianne La Havas
The Tea Party - Nona Hendryx
A conversation with Nona Hendryx about her album, Mutadis Mutundis
When Love Goes to War - Nona Hendryx
Sexy Boy - Air

No comments:

Post a Comment